My Style

This blog is a place to refine my style, share what I love on Etsy, and explore eclectic fashion.  Now you must realize that I am not an “on trend” dresser.  I love layering, vintage and look-like vintage clothes.  I really, really, really love Elsie Larson’s blog: A Beautiful Mess; she’s awesome.  And, last but not least, I loooooove Etsy.  It’s such a great place for creative people to share their talents and make some money.  Since I’ve been a member, my style has become more “me.”  So maybe once a week or so I’ll do an Etsy Finds kind of thing; Maybe once a month share a favorite seller;  I might even interview one sometime!

Leave a happy note!

