Etsy Favorites: Retro Edition

Today I’m looking through some of my favorite Etsy items.  I’m selecting the more retro/vintage ones; I’m really into that stuff right now.  I hope you enjoy!

I love this bright, cheerful fan.

This is so colorful and sunny for a summer outfit!

This is such a fun, retro dish for display or for use in the kitchen.

Fun, vintage trims that would be great for DIY projects.

A retro tea set for those summer teas ‘neath the trees. 🙂

Wow, what a fun post!  I love all these items.  You can click on them to take you to their locations in shops on Etsy.  I can’t get enough retro prints and patterns right now.  What are your current obsessions?

xo, Ella

3 thoughts on “Etsy Favorites: Retro Edition

Leave a happy note!

